Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The Rice Children's Center web calendar (below) contains the most up-to-date and comprehensive listing of school-wide events. Click on the event name to see additional details. A printable monthly calendar is also available for download.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
D65 Community Listen & Learn
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
D65 Kindergarten Info Night
-
Thu, Feb 22
D65 TWI Night
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24